MAJOR LEAGUE SOCCER TV RATINGS IN 2012

Charts do make a difference

The main difference between a successful and the unsuccessful binary options trader is their ability to read charts. Charts contain all necessary data about the underlying asset, and a knowledgeable trader can read them and collect info that will help them determine the spread and the direction of the asset.

Charts represent the history of an asset

A chart contains data that will tell you how the asset and its price moved in the past. Various charts tell different stories, and thus it’s crucial to know which one to follow closely. Looking at a chart that represents price movement in the last year or so won’t be of real help to a trader that is looking for short-term positions from which he can exit in a day or so. Charts that represent price movement in last day, week and month will provide useful info to traders that trade on the daily and weekly basis.

QProfit System and other similar software can help you in chart reading, and that kind of help is crucial to inexperienced traders. Software analyses data found in many of the charts you have to use, and it makes the process of trading shorter than it usually is. It’s still advisable to check the trades that software presents to you as well as some of the charts from which it drew its data.

Here is the up-to-date ratings information, according to Nielsen, for Major League Soccer (MLS) matches in 2012 on ESPN, ESPN2, NBC Sports Network (NBCSN) and and the Spanish-language network, Galavision (GALA).

Ratings from Univision (UNI) and ESPN Deportes (ESPND) were not made available.

DATE TIME DUR NET MATCH HH Viewers
Sun Mar 11 3:00 150 NBCSN New York 1, FC Dallas 2 0.1 82
Sun Mar 11 7:00 128 GALA Houston 1, Chivas USA 0 0.1 90
Mon Mar 12 9:30 150 ESPN2 Philadelphia 1, Portland 3 0.2 337
Sun Mar 18 4:00 150 NBCSN Colorado 2, Philadelphia 1 0.1 124
Sun Mar 18 7:00 124 GALA D.C. United 1, Los Angeles 3 0.1 77
Fri Mar 23 10:00 150 NBCSN Houston 0, Seattle 2 0.1 106
Sun Mar 25 4:00 127 ESPN Colorado 1, New York 4 0.1 217
Sun Mar 25 7:00 128 GALA FC Dallas 1, Sporting K.C. 2 0.0 24
Fri Mar 30 7:30 150 NBCSN FC Dallas 1, D.C. United 4 0.1 76
Sat Mar 31 11:02 148 NBCSN New England 3, Los Angeles 1 0.1 123
Sat Apr 1 7:00 122 GALA Chicago 0, Colorado 2 0.0 31
Sat Apr 7 1:00 UNI New York 4, Columbus 1 ??? ???
Sat Apr 7 4:00 130 ESPN Los Angeles 0, Sporting K.C. 1 0.2 215
Sat Apr 14 3:30 150 NBCSN Columbus 0, Philadelphia 1 0.0 126
Sun Apr 15 7:00 105 GALA Houston 1, Chicago 1 0.0 45
Sat Apr 21 3:30 150 NBCSN Chicago 3, Toronto FC 2 ??? 79
Sun Apr 22 6:00 ESPN2 New York 1, D.C. United 4 ??? 344
Sat Apr 28 3:30 150 NBCSN New England 0, New York 1 0.0 70
Fri May 4 11:00 ESPND Chicago 2, Chivas USA 1 0.0 000
Sat May 5 4:00 150 NBCSN Philadelphia 0, Seattle 1 0.1 96
Sat May 5 8:00 131 ESPN New York 1, Los Angeles 0 0.4 508
Sun May 6 7:00 124 GALA Colorado 2, FC Dallas 0 0.0 34
Sat May 12 4:30 150 NBCSN D.C. United 0, Houston 1 0.1 120
Sun May 13 12:15 143 ESPN2 New York 3, Philadelphia 2 0.2 275
Sun May 13 7:00 127 GALA Chivas USA 1, San Jose 1 0.0 66
Sat May 19 10:30 ESPN2 Chivas USA 1, Los Angeles 0 146
Sun May 20 7:00 GALA Chicago 1, Portland 2 ??? ???
Wed May 23 7:00 UNI Chivas USA 1, New York 1 ??? ???
Sat May 26 2:30 150 NBCSN Los Angeles 1, Houston 2 0.0 71
Sat May 26 7:00 150 UNI Chicago 1, Columbus 2 ??? ???
Sun May 27 4:00 150 NBCSN San Jose 1, Sporting K.C. 2 0.0 53
Sat June 16 7:00 135 GALA D.C. United 1, Philadelphia 0 0.0 23
Sat June 16 7:30 126 ESPN2 FC Dallas 1, FC Houston 2 0.2 213
Sun June 17 5:00 150 NBCSN New York 1, Chicago 3 0.0 63
Sat June 23 9:00 127 GALA Chivas USA 0, FC Dallas 0 0.0 47
Sun June 24 5:00 40 ESPN2 Seattle 1, Portland 2 0.1 96
Sun June 24 5:38 94 ESPN Seattle 1, Portland 2 0.5 888
Sun June 24 7:00 150 NBCSN D.C. United 2, New York 3 0.1 137
Fri June 29 8:30 150 NBCSN Chicago 1, Sporting K.C. 0 0.1 133
Sat June 30 7:00 127 GALA New York 1, Toronto FC 1 0.0 44
Sat June 30 10:00 135 ESPN2 Los Angeles 3, San Jose 4 0.2 320
Sat July 7 11:00 150 NBCSN Seattle 2, Colorado 1 0.1 151
Sun July 8 3:00 ESPN Chicago 0, Los Angeles 2 0.3 496

Updated July 11, 2012
HH: Household rating.
Viewers, in thousands, aged 2 years or older.
All Times Eastern.
Source: Nielsen Media Research